Blog

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Our happiness and fulfillment are dependent on knowing and following our inner guidance and listening to our own heart.  The cliché, "I have to be myself, everyone else is taken," speaks to the tru

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

This year we have named "Our Year of Manifestation."  What is it that you desire to see in your life in 2018?  I call upon you to name it and claim it, right now!  To bring into manifestation means

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas is, without a doubt, my favorite holiday of the year - the trees and ornaments, the cookies and
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Last Sunday, we lit the Advent candle for peace, and Rev.

Thursday, December 7, 2017

“We must accept finite disappointment but never lose infinite hope!” – Martin Luther King Jr.

Friday, December 1, 2017
This Sunday is the first Sunday of Advent and the beginning of the Christmas Season.
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Science now tells us what we Unity Truth Students have known for years; people who regularly practice gratitude by reflecting upon the things they appreciate and are thankful for experience more po

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 

Friday, October 20, 2017

You may feel, as I sometimes do, that the positive energy we are putting into the word is all for naught and that the loud, angry, and divisive voices in our world are winning.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

I have no words of comfort or solace that are adequate to the heartbreak of this week.  The events that unfolded in Las Vegas are beyond what most of us have ever experienced.  All of us are proces

Pages