Blog

Friday, May 24, 2019

There is a line in a song from Hamilton that states, "You have no control over who lives, who dies, who tells your story."  There is great truth in that line, for we all know the pain of l

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Last night, we had our first Spiritual Service at 240 Page Street!  What a glorious experience it was.  While we wait for the permits to do the construction work on our new building, it was wonderf

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Have you ever had one of those moments where you know everything has changed and yet nothing feels any different?  You reach a milestone birthday, graduate from a school, enter a new line of work,

Thursday, May 2, 2019

That is our savings account balance today!  Rev.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Today, I have signed the documents to sell 2222 Bush Street!  This process has been a living demonstration of our principles of Abundance and Mind Action.  While in many ways this process is just b

Thursday, April 18, 2019

The season of Easter is special for many reasons.  It is a reminder for us in the northern hemisphere that the earth is awakening from its winter of rest.  The vivid display of life and color emerg

Thursday, April 11, 2019

In the stories of Holy Week (the week between Palm Sunday and Easter), the accounts of Jesus and his followers are rich with the examples and practices of prayer.  From the Psalms chanted by the cr

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Sunday, March 31st, 2019 was a very powerful day!  Thank you for your time, energy, and support.  The members present at our Town Hall Meeting voted unanimously to authorize the Board of Trustees t

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Last Sunday, I shared this quote from the Gospel of Matthew: "Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you."

Thursday, March 21, 2019

The Truth is that we are always abundant.

There is not a moment of your life that is not abundantly blessed.

Pages