Blog

Thursday, May 10, 2018

I will leave on Wednesday, May 16th for my three-month sabbatical.  Although this will be a time of reflection and recharging, I will miss you all.  Rev.

Friday, May 4, 2018

Dear friend,

Friday, April 20, 2018

We live in an infinite universe where the Divine - the energy we sometimes call God - is constantly showering us with everything that we need and all that we are willing to accept.  When I think ab

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Easter is not an event that took place two-thousand years ago in Jerusalem.  Rather, it is an event that happens inside of us as we awaken to our Divine nature.  It is also true that Easter does no

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Becoming a Unity Minister is a wonderful and challenging process.  One of my teachers from the Unity Seminary stated, "I became a minister because I knew it was the most accelerated spiritual path

Thursday, March 15, 2018

It is not the critic who counts; not the one who points out how the athlete stumbles, or where the inventor could have done better.  The credit belongs to the one who is actually in the arena,

Friday, March 9, 2018

Since the moment you were born into this life, you have been expressing the deepest intentions of your soul.  Your personality, aptitudes, attitudes, and disposition are reflections of these intent

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Today, February 14th, marks the beginning of the season of Lent.  Metaphysically, the season of Lent represents us letting go of our attachment to the physical world so that we can move more fully

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Last Sunday, I spoke about Unity's Second Principle, that God and I are One.  This statement does not make logical sense, yet it is spiritual Truth.  If God is all, the One Power and One Presence,

Thursday, January 25, 2018

What is it that you want to do in the world?  What would you do if time, money, age, or family obligations were not in the way?

Pages