Blog

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Last Sunday, I spoke about Unity's Second Principle, that God and I are One.  This statement does not make logical sense, yet it is spiritual Truth.  If God is all, the One Power and One Presence,

Thursday, January 25, 2018

What is it that you want to do in the world?  What would you do if time, money, age, or family obligations were not in the way?

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Our happiness and fulfillment are dependent on knowing and following our inner guidance and listening to our own heart.  The cliché, "I have to be myself, everyone else is taken," speaks to the tru

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

This year we have named "Our Year of Manifestation."  What is it that you desire to see in your life in 2018?  I call upon you to name it and claim it, right now!  To bring into manifestation means

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas is, without a doubt, my favorite holiday of the year - the trees and ornaments, the cookies and
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Last Sunday, we lit the Advent candle for peace, and Rev.

Thursday, December 7, 2017

“We must accept finite disappointment but never lose infinite hope!” – Martin Luther King Jr.

Friday, December 1, 2017
This Sunday is the first Sunday of Advent and the beginning of the Christmas Season.
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Science now tells us what we Unity Truth Students have known for years; people who regularly practice gratitude by reflecting upon the things they appreciate and are thankful for experience more po

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 

Pages